Catnip Assassins series by Skye MacKinnon

Catnip Assassins series by Skye MacKinnon

Regular price $23.00
Unit price  per 
Tax included.

  • Genre: Paranormal (Shifter) Romance

Meow - Book One Blurb

Assassin. Private Investigator. Cat shifter.

Kat is used to killing people, but for a blank cheque, she's willing to do the opposite and help solve a murder - even though it sounds boring as hell. That is, until she finds some body parts in her fridge, makes friends with the neighbourhood cats and realises there may be an assassin better than her…

Suddenly, things have become purrfectly exciting.

An urban fantasy full of cats, secrets and murders. This is a slow-burn reverse harem where Kat will find her love interests over time. Book one in the Catnip Assassins series.

Reading order:

  1. Meow (also available as audiobook)
  2. Scratch
  3. Purrr
  4. Hisss
  5. Lick
  6. Claw
  7. Roar